Go To Search
Youth Committee Laguna Niguel
General Information
The Youth Committee has several responsibilities, including maintaining and updating a teen web site, a youth community and volunteer service directory, and a youth employment opportunity directory. They also participate in an annual local youth job fair, review and plan teen recreation programs and provide youth input on various City projects.

Member Information
The Laguna Niguel Youth Committee includes up to fifteen members, who are appointed by the City Council. All of the members are high school students residing in Laguna Niguel. The Committee meets on the first Thursday of each month at 7:00 pm in the Council Chambers. If you are interested in becoming a member of the Committee, visit the How to Apply section of the web site. For a copy of the resolution establishing the Committee, click here.

Current members of the Youth Committee include:
  • Ileana Avila
  • Matthew Bermingham               
  • Makayla Brown 
  • Katie Bunge              
  • Sean Casey
  • Nick Drossel
  • Caroline Halloran
  • Nikki Minagar               
  • Skylar Neeve
  • Alex Probolsky
  • Mason Rosal
  • Matthew Richerson            
  • Alyssa Siegel
  • John Stensby               
  • Avery Walker


Agendas & Minutes